Zee Rishtey Awards 2017, List of Winners, Sriti Jha, Supriya Shukla, Karanvir Bohra win big…

Zee Rishte Awards is one of the biggest award shows of the telly world. The event was recently organised in Mumbai and was surely a big night as the television celebrities won big. We earlier shared with you how all the celebrities graced the red carpet in their most stylish avatars.

Now, let’s talk about the winners. Though the complete winner list is not yet out, we have a few names who went back home with a trophy. Sriti Jha won the BEST BETI AWARD and Supriya Shukla who plays her mother on the show won the BEST MAA AWARD.

Karanvir Bohra who is currently hosting the show India’s Best Judwaah won the SOCIAL SWAGGER AWARD.


Dheeraj Dhoopar who plays the role of Karan on the show Kundali Bhagya won the BEST NAYA SADASYA AWARD.

Neha Kakkar won the BEST JUDGE AWARD for Saregama Lilttle champs.

Stay tuned to our page for more on the winners list! The show will air on 15th October 2017.

Contact us details.

For writing, editorial contribution, cartons, illustrations, photography & internships. Write to [email protected].

For promotion on website sms/ whatsApp or call: +91-9810160122; [email protected]. Email is the best way here.

For magazine copies and subscription information call +91-11-23625020 or send email to: [email protected]. Emails are answered more objectively.

Subscribe Woman’s era Magazine