Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal win big at 10th Mirchi Music awards, here is the complete list of the winner

The 10th Royal Stag Mirchi Music Awards held to gratitude all the talented and deserving artist of the music industry. The night was graced by the popular faces of the Bollywood such as Sidharth Malhotra, Gauahar Khan, Manoj Bajpayee, Sonu Sood and many more. This year, the award ceremony was so grand because singing sensations like Shreya Ghoshal, Ayushmann Khurrana, Javed Ali, Harshdeep Kaur and Neha Bhasin had performed at the awards night. The main attraction of the award show was a splendid tribute to the master of music, AR Rahman on completing his 25 melodious years in Hindi Film Industry.

Scroll down to have a look at the complete list of the winners. And the award goes to…..

Song of the Year: Hawaayein

Film: Jab Harry Met Sejal

Album of the Year: Jab Harry Met Sejal

Male Vocalist of The Year: Arijit Singh

Song: Hawaayein

Film: Jab Harry Met Sejal

Female Vocalist of the Year: Shreya Ghoshal

Song: Thodi Der

Film: Half Girlfriend

Music Composer of the Year: Pritam Chakraborty

Song: Hawaayein

Film: Jab Harry Met Sejal

Lyricist of the Year: Irshad Kamil

Song: Hawaayein

Film: Jab Harry Met Sejal

Lifetime Achievement Award: Bappi Lahiri

Royal Stag Make It Large Award: Ayushmann Khurrana

Upcoming Male Vocalist of the Year: Asit Tripathy

Song: Tu Banja Gali Benaras Ki

Film: Shaadi Mein Zaroor Aana

Upcoming Female Vocalist of the Year: Meghna Mishra

Song: Main Kaun Hoon

Film: Secret Superstar

Upcoming Music Composer of the Year: J.A.M 8

Song: Zaalima

Film: Raees

Upcoming Lyricist of the Year: Santanu Ghatak

Song: Rafu

Film: Tumhari Sulu

Indi Pop Song of the Year: Man Marziyan

Album: Man Marziyan

Raag Based Song of the Year: Sunn Bhavara

Film: Ok Jaanu

Best Song Producer (Programming & Arranging) : Clinton Cerejo & Hitesh Sonik

Song: Julia

Film: Rangoon

Best Song Engineer (Recording & Mixing) : Bhaskar Sharma ,Chakir Hussain & Praveen Murlidhar

Song: Darmiyan

Album: Darmiyan (Single)

Best Background Score: Vishal Bhardwaj

Film: Rangoon

Listeners’ Choice Song of the Year: Phir Bhi Tumko Chaahunga

Film: Half Girlfriend

Listeners’ Choice Album of the Year

Film: Jagga Jasoos


You may also like...