All Crime Patrol Cast In Real Life With Real Names

Crime Patrol Cast In Real Life With Real Names

As we know that Crime Patrol is the India’s Number 1 Television Crime Reality Show. The important role behind its success is Crime Patrol Star Cast and its whole team efforts. Crime Patrol is Created, Developed and Directed by Subramanian S. Iyer for Sony Entertainment Television India. In the Development of Crime Patrol, Neeraj Naik was also played the crucial part. Its first season was presented by Diwakar Pundir, Shakti Anand, Anup Soni. On its second season Sakshi Tanwar, Anup Soni  played as a host. While in the third and fourth season of Crime Patrol, Anup Soni got the responsibility to represent the show.

1 Akansha Sareen

2. Shashwita Sharma

3. Anup Soni

4. Gyanendra Tripathi

5. Geetanjali Mishra

6. Sanjeev Tyagi

7. Simran Sharma

8. Rajendra Shisatkar

9. Sarika Dhillon

10. Neetu Panday

11. Raquel Rabello

12. Ghyanendra Tripathi

13. Trishna Mukherjee

14. Nissar Khan

15. Ruchika Rajput

16. Oaswi Oberoi

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>



You may also like...