Zee Cine Awards 2019 Winners List: Read On To Know Who Took Trophy Home

Awards are a way of appreciating people for their work. Actors really look forward to achieving awards for their performance and more than actors, people wait to see who won the award. So yesterday, Zee Cine Awards 2019 was held in Mumbai. It was indeed star-studded affair where all the celebs looked intact in their outfits. The awards show was hosted by everyone’s favourite Vicky Kaushal and Ayushmann Khurrana.

Read ahead to know the complete winners’ list of Zee Cine Awards 2019. Here is the list:

Best Actor (Female): Deepika Padukone for Padmaavat

Best Actor (Male): Ranbir Kapoor for Sanju

Best Actor (Male) Viewers Choice: Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat


Best Supporting Actor (Male): Vicky Kaushal for Sanju


Best Supporting Actor (Female): Katrina Kaif for Zero

Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat

Extraordinary Performer of the Year: Ayushmann Khurrana

Best Debut (Male): Ishaan Khattar for Beyond the Clouds/ Dhadak

Best Debut (Female): Janhvi Kapoor for Dhadak

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Tabu for Andhadhun

Best Actor in a Comic Role: Kartik Aaryan for Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety


Extraordinary Contribution to the Indian Cinema: Hema Malini

Extraordinary Icon for Social Change: Sonam Kapoor Ahuja

Best Playback Singer (Male): Yasser Desai for “Naino Ne Bandhi” (Gold)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Vibha Saraf and Harshdeep Kaur for Dilbaro (Raazi)

Best Debut Director: Amar Kaushik for Stree

Best Choreography: Ghoomar for Padmaavat

Best Dialogues: Pankaj Tripathi for Stree

Best VFX: Zero

The night was full of glitz and glamour with some fun-filled moments. We are looking forward for the award show to release on television.


You may also like...